614-876-6673
6325 Emerald Parkway, Suite 1B
Dublin, OH 43016
Patient Portal

Testimonials

Ohio Facial Plastics
5 5 Star Rating based on 26 reviews
6325 Emerald Parkway, Suite 1B Dublin, OH 43016
614-876-6673

I cannot say enough good things about this office!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this office! The staff is friendly and kind. Tiffaney is the highlight of the whole visit. She is always 100% honest with me and makes sure that whatever I choose to get done looks natural. She will even tell me if something I want won’t look good. It’s hard to find that kind of honesty.

by

My first impression of Dr. Bapna is that he is an absolute class act.  

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

My first impression of Dr. Bapna is that he is an absolute class act.  Candidly, I saw six (!) doctors for consultations on my acne scars before choosing Dr. Bapna.  The other physicians did not seem as knowledgeable or ethical in my opinion.  They tried recommending acne scar revision procedures that I knew would be high-risk for me, since I am a woman of color, and there was always a hard sell for unnecessary procedures. Additionally, they made me feel really uncomfortable and embarrassed when pointing out my flaws.  As another reviewer said, Dr. Bapna is so compassionate at consults–you will never meet another doctor that makes you feel as relaxed as he does when discussing your biggest insecurities.

Dr. Bapna also dissuaded me from unnecessary procedures.  As a veteran of cosmetic “stuff” I can tell you that doctors with principles like his are few and far between.

by

I would NEVER go elsewhere.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

I’ve been a patient for over 7 years, both serious surgery as well as noninvasive cosmetic procedures. I would NEVER go elsewhere. Dr. Bapna is a gifted surgeon and Tiffaney Shirk is equally talented at performing cosmetic procedures. Trust is most important to me and this place is simply the best. The staff is stellar as well. Your search has ended!

by

Nothing but nice interactions and good service the entire time.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

I was referred here by my derm for an eyelid bump and was scheduled with Sarah Sivinski, PA. I was hesitant to trust someone with a laser so close to my eye who was not the overseeing doctor but Sarah was PHENOMENAL. She was informative and wonderful throughout the entire process. I’d definitely recommend seeing Sarah – nothing but nice interactions and good service the entire time.

by

Dr. Bapna is absolutely amazing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Dr. Bapna is absolutely amazing. I have been going to him for years for Botox, filler, Kybella, and BBL Forever Young. He is so kind and patient with me even though I’m sure I drive him crazy (I’m a perfectionist), but he is a perfectionist too and always makes me look great. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and never makes you fee rushed. He also makes you look natural and wont do anything to make you look over done. I would not trust anyone else with my face. His staff is great too – they make you feel so welcome. I recommend him to everyone I know! If you are reading this review and are thinking about going to him – GO, you wont regret it!

by

Words cannot express how amazing Dr. Bapna is.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Words cannot express how amazing Dr. Bapna is. He is a true professional with a very aesthetic eye, who pays close attention to detail. A very kind and personable surgeon who will make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Not only did he meet my expectations, but he went above and beyond and gave me a beautiful, balance, natural look to my nose. While fixing all of my breathing and functional issues…

by

Dr. Bapna and the staff are a harmonious team genuinely interested in what they do.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Dr. Bapna and the staff are a harmonious team genuinely interested in what they do. They are always happy to answer questions honestly. I have been to similar practices and felt like I was listening to insincere high-pressure sales tactics. There is none of that at Dr. Bapna’s office. He is honestly listening to you and correcting your issue if that’s what you decide

by

They are both caring and extremely competent clinicians.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Love both Tiffaney and Dr. Bapna. They are both caring and extremely competent clinicians. They made my first experience with these types of services great and I will definitely be back for more!

by

Truthfully, I cannot say enough great things about this doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Truthfully, I cannot say enough great things about this doctor. I contemplated having a rhinoplasty for most of a decade and consulted with other board certified surgeons, but never felt enough trust and confidence to have someone operate on my face. The other surgeons may have been talented, but during my initial encounters they were also impersonal, rushed and didn’t seem genuinely interested in understanding my desires and concerns from a patient-perspective. Fortunately, my experience with Dr. Bapna has been the exact opposite. For once, my thoughts, concerns and questions were heard, considered and thoroughly addressed. Its evident that Dr. Bapna strives to please his patients as much as possible while maintaining realistic expectations, which has allowed me to feel comfortable and informed throughout every stop of the process. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a remarkably skilled, detailed oriented (and incredibly personable) ENT/facial plastic surgeon.

by

I love coming to this place!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

I love coming to this place! The moment you walk in the door the office staff greats you and acts like you are special and they are glad you are there! Tiffaney is top-notch and knowledgeable about anything and everything about skincare, Botox, Microneedling and the list goes on! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

by

Dr. B and his staff are the best!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

Dr. Bapna is always so professional and informative. Always gives me honest feedback and does excellent work. The front desk staff is always so friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. B and his staff are the best!!

by

I highly recommend his practice!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

The entire appointment was a very pleasant experience. The front desk staff is very welcoming and kind. Dr. Bapna’s bedside manner, aesthetic sensibility and “down to earth” approach” makes him one to trust. I could not be any happier with my natural results. I highly recommend his practice!!!

by

Dr. Bapna and his staff are truly great at what they do

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2021

I am long overdue on writing this review, as I had my rhinoplasty and septoplasty over a year ago, and continue to be ecstatic about the results.

Dr. Bapna and his staff are truly great at what they do. He was very thoughtful and listened to my needs and the outcome I was looking for. As a person who sees many doctors, having those skills are vital in making the patient feel comfortable and prepared for surgery. 

I highly recommend Dr. Bapna to anyone who wants facial surgery!

by

“Thank you again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2019

Dr. Bapna and Wendy,
Thank you again for everything. May the new year bring you good luck and fortune.

by

“Thank you so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 2, 2019

Dr. Bapna,
Thank you so much for making us even more beautiful… What we thought was impossible. Happy New Year!

by

“Appreciated your concern”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2018

Dear Dr. Bapna,
How do you say thank you for such a wonderful gift? I wanted to let you know that I appreciated your concern and help with my cancer. I will never forget you.
God Bless You,

by

“Wish you much success”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2018

I really enjoyed meeting you last week and wish you much success. My face looks great and hope to send you some business.
Thank you so much!

by

“I’m so happy that I had the surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2018

Dear Dr. Bapna,
Having rhinoplasty was something that I thought about often for a few years. I did not like the profile of my nose and could not breathe out of it very well either.
I did lots of research and consulted with several Plastic Surgeons. When I found you I immediately felt at ease. You and your staff are caring and considerate. After our consultation I knew that I wanted you to be my Plastic Surgeon. You shared with me photos of your work, talked with me about what I wanted and you answered every question that my mother and I had (and there were many).
I also loved the fact that you offer state of the art computer generated imaging. I thought it was a very helpful tool to visualize what I was hoping for.
The difference in my before and after photos is subtle yet dramatic. Even my closest friends can’t pinpoint what is different about me. I’m still me, I just look better – I can breathe better too. I was fortunate enough to have found a Doctor who not only has brilliant technical prowess but is an exquisite artist as well.
I’m so happy that I had the surgery, it was one of the best things that had ever happened to me. My recovery was surprisingly fast – I was back to work a week after surgery.
I invite you to share photos of me to your future patients as a testimonial to your fantastic work.
Thank you Dr. Bapna for giving me a great profile, and the immeasurable self confidence that comes with it.
With everlasting gratitude,

by

“I really appreciate your help”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2018

Dr. Bapna and team,
Thank you for helping my nose get back to where it needed to be, crooked septum, tiny sinus cavities, enlarged turbinates, bone spurs, and even extra cheek sinus holes, and I’m still here!
You have been helpful, professional, and I really appreciate your help through this.
Much obliged,

by

“It is so much appreciated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Dr. Bapna and Ms. Phelps,
Thank you so much for everything, the good surgery and adjustment. It is so much appreciated. Kindness like this is rare and reflects well upon your practice! I wish your practice continued success and good fortune!

by

“A truly rare find”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2018

Dear Dr. Bapna and Staff,
This is just a note to express our appreciation for our rhinoplasty experience. While your high level of cometence and compassion are essential considerations, your clear concern for the uniqueness of each client exceeded our greatest expectations. B’s recovery has progressed as you predicted but, is nonetheless remarkable.
Additionally, the office staff is consistently competent and pleasant. A truly rare find!
If only we could clone all of you and distribute you throughout the medical profession…..

by

“Dr. Bapna has magic hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Had been thinking about Botox but was nervous about needles, pain and looking “frozen”. Didn’t really think I needed it- until I saw a picture of myself! Decided if I was going to do it, I was going to a Facial Surgeon to discuss my fears. Dr. Bapna was wonderful to work with. Walked me through everything, calmed me down and now, not only do I wish I had done it sooner, don’t know what I was so wigged out. No pain! I’ve since done a few other things and look great, if I so say so myself. Dr. Bapna has magic hands.

by

“Dr. Bapna was wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2018

I had struggled for years with problems breathing through my nose. It had been broken numerous times and I figured I would just have to live with it. I did, until it got to the point where my snoring was so bad it even woke ME up. Not to mention my nose had begun to really droop, especially on the side I couldn’t breathe through. I met with tons of cosmetic surgeons but just didn’t feel comfortable with them working on my face, when it seemed like they “specialized” in so many different areas. I mean come on, it’s my face we’re talking about. I wanted someone who specialized in faces- and found it at Ohio Facial Plastics. Dr. Bapna was wonderful. He showed me how my new nose would look, explained every detail and even better, listened to me. He even suggested to me that this was probably the perfect time for me to have my eyelids done. To say I love my new nose and eyes doesn’t seem like enough! And the best part was- no one noticed! Even my best friend just thought I’d gotten a couple good night’s sleep. Speaking of sleep, yep…I can do that now too. Everyone was just wonderful. I still see Dr. Bapna for Botox and fillers in my cheeks. My face “belongs” to Ohio Facial Plastics.

by

“Makes me feel better”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2018

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to meet with me and work on my lip. It looks much better, but most importantly makes me feel better. I promise I will be coming back to you in the near future!

by

“The doctor was fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2018

The doctor was fantastic and took lots of time talking to me about botox/dysport and which would be better for me. I’ve already scheduled my next appointment. Everyone in the office was really nice and friendly and the office is beautiful.

by

“He did it perfectly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2018

Dr. Bapna repaired my septum 05/2016. I had a very large hole in my septum due to the overuse of over the counter Afrin nose spray. There is a huge population of people out there that do not understand or are not aware of the dangers of using over the counter nose sprays. If they are used in excess, they are very damaging to our bodies. First, they are used because of congestion, but after using for a day or two, they end up causing rebound congestion. The nose gets even more congested then causing the consumer to use it more often and then it creates a vicious cycle. Due to this cycle for me, my nose was ruined. I had originally seen an ENT, but the hole in my septum was so large that the ENT referred me to Dr. Sumit Bapna because he is the best facial plastic surgeon in the state of Ohio. Not only was Dr. Bapna able to fix my problem, he did it perfectly!!! I have had several surgeries and I have never been so impressed with a physician as I was with him. His work is impeccable!! His attention to detail is so amazing! I mean from the very beginning cut down to the last stitch. WOW is all I can say. On top of that very impressive work, his bedside manner is of equal value! Some doctors are great at what they do but horrible when it comes to being personable. Or the doctor is great personally, but their work isn’t as good. Dr. Bapna is both!!! I have never met a surgeon whose work is phenomenal and whose bedside manner is just as phenomenal. He’s very knowledgeable about what he is doing and instead of talking over the patient’s head, he can convey the medical terminology in a way that the everyday person can understand. I was blown away with his work and his professionalism and his compassion for me, his patient. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. In fact, there is no better facial plastic surgeon in the state of Ohio. Also, his staff is so amazing! They are always prompt in responding to me, patient, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and so on! They are always polite and have a smile on their face! Office staff can make or break the career of a physician and he has the cream of the crop!

by

Meet Dr.Davila